Page 2 of 2

Re: Loading data from Comsol

Posted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 2:31 pm
by Ben

Re: Loading data from Comsol

Posted: Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:06 am
by Doctor_J
Hello guys...

I have a weird problem. The COMSOL add-on was working fine, then I had to format my computer and re-install Tecplot...I added again the add-on (the new one, since I read that there where problems with the old one) and now I receive the message
"Add-on "loadcomsol.dll" could not be loaded. The specified procedure could not be found. (Windows error 127)."
Any idea why the bastard doesn't work? It is because is for R2? Could you upload also the old version (so I can check if it works)?
I have Tecplot 2009 R1, 12.0.0.3454

J

Re: Loading data from Comsol

Posted: Mon Mar 22, 2010 9:24 am
by Ben
Yeah, the new version will only work for 360 2009 R2 with the 32-bit Windows version of Tecplot. I'll have a go at building it for the other versions, and I'll post here when it's ready.

Re: Loading data from Comsol

Posted: Mon Mar 22, 2010 12:22 pm
by Ben
Okay, the new build is up for all versions of Tecplot 360 2009 on Windows:
http://code.google.com/p/loadcomsol/downloads/list

Let me know if there are any problems.

Re: Loading data from Comsol

Posted: Sat Dec 05, 2015 8:26 pm
by kashif2
i m working on comsol 3.4 now my work complete on comsol my geometry is 2D kindly tell me procedure how to export in comsol....i were many times
try but i could not export